Things I’m Thankful for 2012

This should’ve been written during the transition between 2012 and 2013 but anyhow, I still want to write it.

  1. I got my visa!
  2. I got my first international package from the Central Post Office.
  3. I graduated with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Pharmacy.
  4. I traveled first time out of the country!
  5. I met my aunt and cousins in VA!
  6. I am very lucky to have tried my aunt’s cooking. 🙂
  7. I met my friend from WA state.
  8. I traveled alone from East Coast to West Coast.
  9. I mailed at the blue mailboxes first time and at different US Post Offices!
  10. I got amazon boxes! (I knowwwwwwww but I’m amazed!)
  11. I rode the ATV for the first time.
  12. I tried Five Guys Burgers!
  13. I went back to the Philippines by myself.
  14. I got my first job and a part time job as well.
  15. I am now part of the Parish Youth Choir.
  16. I had foreign guests for the first time.
  17. God blessed me with a loving and caring boyfriend.
  18. God blessed me with such a wonderful family.
  19. I am filled with God’s love and overflowing blessings.
  20. I got more and more closer to God. ❤

And even if I already wrote 20 things, I still have more!

Leave a Reply

