The Story of the Bananas.

Bananas are one of the things that I HATED most. I don’t know but when I was a child, I frequently eat bananas but when I started to drink this banana-flavored medicine, I hated it. It reminds me of the medicine and my sickness. I had primary complex as diagnosed by my pediatrician then she prescribed me some medicine which really doesn’t suit my taste. There were 3 bottles of medicine. I remember one of the medicines she prescribed was Rifampicin. I can’t recall the name of the banana-flavored medicine. Anyway, it’s a bitter memory and I don’t want to mind it anyway. Back to the bananas, in my dormitory, bananas were back to my diet because it is one thing that you can expect during mealtime. It serves as our “dessert”. So, I am eating bananas again.  :c

Leave a Reply

