Oxygen, Thank You! and Happy Vacation!

I remembered the day we opened the door of our room and started talking about things we’ve done in our summer vacation. Now that it is summer time again, I just want to thank you for all you’ve done.

♣Jernih, thank you for being such a good friend and props instructor and maker. [hihi:)] Congratulations!
♣Egay, thank you for being such a good friend and for trusting me with your secret. Congratulations!
♣Oscar, thank you for being my friend and seatmate last educational tour. Congratulations!
♣Elmer, thank you for your jokes. [thanks for being a friend too.]
♣JC, thank you for being you and I salute you for you’ve changed a lot.
♣Jervis, thanks for being a friend.
♣Aaron, thanks for answering all my questions and thanks for being a good friend.
♣Dimz, thank you for being a friend and classmate.
♣Benjie, thanks for replying in my jokes. [:D]
♣Elias, thank you for being my friend since elementary.
♣Kuya Ace, thank you for understanding my side, thanks for being my friend and classmate. Congratulations!

♥Katga, thank you for being a good friend.
♥Alyana, Congratulations! thanks for being my friend. I won’t forget you kuto queen. [hahahahaha:D]
♥Katgon, Congratulations! thank you for being good to me and for laughing with me. The same as BALYANA, Girl Scout!
♥Eden, thank you for being my best friend although we’ve been through a horrible past. Yes, it opened up a good friendship. Congratulations!
♥Colleen, thank you very much!
♥Plarlene, thank you for keeping me in company whenever I have no one to speak with.
♥Dolly, thank you for combing and clipping my hair. [:D]
♥Jenna, I like your attitude. Thank you for being my classmate and friend.
♥Ate, thank you for making me welcome eventhough we’ve gone through bad memories. I’m really SORRY. =’c
♥Ate April, thank you for listening to my problems. You’re a great listener. You are one great example of a listener. Thank you for being my classmate and friend.
♥Glecy, thank you for your wonderful jokes and thanks for being my friend. I won’t forget our GSP memories! Congratulations!
♥Venus, thank you for being my friend and classmate. I won’t forget our GSP memories! Congratulations!
♥Katrin, aw-aw! thank you for the warm welcome from your group. Thanks for being my friend and classmate. Congratulations!!
♥Rhea, thank you for being such a kind friend and classmate!
♥Vero, thank you for being kind and I really love it when you crack up jokes. I really laugh! hahaha!
♥Enna, thanks for being a high-pitched person, a friend and a classmate.
♥Grachelle, thanks for reminding me of some GSP activities, for making a program and for visiting me at our house.
♥Cecille, thank you for combing and clipping my hair. Thanks for being my classmate and one of my close friends.[the same as dolly :D]
♥Pamela2, thank you for introducing me the Princess Hours. I love it! Thanks for being my classmate and one of my close friends.
♥Ma-X, thank you for not being mad when I tease you. Thank you for being my classmate and friend.
♥Alyzza, thank you for being my classmate and friend. 😀
♥Jemelina [yael], thank you for your jokes, for lending me a pentel pen once, for being a good friend and classmate. You’ve got wonderful hands.
♥Esmelou, thank you for being the prop-fessional and cook last encampment. Thank you for being my friend and classmate. Congrats!
♥Meg, thank you for being a good adviser, a good friend and classmate.
♥Raiza, thank you for listening, for being a good friend and classmate.
♥Pamela1, thank you for being my friend and classmate.
♥Alfa, thank you for being my friend and classmate.
♥Robelyn, thank you for keeping my secret. Thank you for being my friend and classmate.
♥Dominique, thank you for being my friend and classmate. Congratulations!
♥Barbie, thank you for being my textmate and my playmate in MMK’s guess-the-title. Thank you for being a good friend and classmate.
♥Jehnille, thank you for being a good classmate and friend.
♥Nice, thank you for being a nice pearlaloo. Thank you for being a good friend and classmate.

But most of all, thank you for keeping the OXYGEN SPIRIT alive. We’ve shared a lot of memories together. Let’s all treasure it. I hope you’ll all have a wonderful vacation. Take care.

-mrgfdc

Leave a Reply

